If you have previously logged in to the BWC and haven’t signed out, then you will be directed to the homepage that gives you access to all of your tiles. (as seen below).
There is no further action required. You are now “Signed In.”
If you have previously “signed out” of the Business Winning Centre, then you will be directed to a homepage where all but one of your tiles will be hidden. (See image below)
To sign back in:
If our system doesn’t automatically recognise you, and you have already tried adding your details in manually, then please fill out the form below. One of the Shipley team will be in touch to troubleshoot this with you.